The Surfside Community Services District is comprised of a five-member Board made up of Surfside Colony residents, as follows:

Paul Mesmer – President
Gayle Mueller-Winnen – Secretary
V. John Kriss – Director
Karen Johnson – Director
Rudy Lalonde – Director

Each member serves a term of four years.  All members are volunteers and no stipend is received.  The board is also served by a District Clerk who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the district.

If you would like to become involved in the Surfside Community Services District, the first step is to attend one of our monthly meetings.  Meeting Agendas are posted on the outside Post Office bulletin board as well as on this website on the “Meetings” page of this website.  We hope to see you there!